Day 126 of Full-Stack Bootcamp coding journey...

·

1 min read

My first post and it is already day 126 since I decided to jump into Coder Academy Full-stack Bootcamp! Melbourne has entered its fifth lockdown, but thankfully the weather is still cool (a winter person).

My journey so far has been very... intense! It's true to its name, a boot-camp is supposed to be intense, with lots of sweats (and tears!)–that will produce results! However intense it has been, I personally have been enjoying the journey so far. It's true though, that it may be a lonely journey as I am so consumed with (self) learning and doing all the assignments that I don't have much social life. I know it's not good... But I'm trying to be more organised so I can really spend time outside of coding and truly enjoy my learning with joy!

Currently doing my last project of term two, a Ruby on Rails two-sided marketplace.